رسالتنا و رؤيتنا

مهمتنا

نهدف في "مسكان" لبناء علاقات طويلة الأمد ومتينة مع شركائنا وعملائنا. فينا من الحماس ما يؤهلنا لخدمة الكويت بتميز، لذلك نجتهد للمحافظة على أعلى معايير الجودة في الأداء وتقديم أفضل الخدمات بأسعار مجدية. سوف نعمل معا بما يفوق توقعاتكم من أجل الحفاظ على بيئة الكويت وتعزيز ظروف العمل لتصبح أكثر أمانا.
 

+ أكثر

رؤيتنا

نريد التغيير للأفضل في بلدنا الكويت بما يتيح لأجيال المستقبل التطلع قدما نحو تطوير بيئة الأعمال بشكل أكثر استدامة، والتنعم بسبل الحياة النوعية وببيئة صحية ونظيفة. نطمح بربط المعرفة الهندسية التي نمتلكها بالجهود الكبيرة التي تبذل في تطوير بيئة الأعمال على الصعيد المحلي، ونأمل أن تصبح "مسكان" واحدة من أهم الجهات الاستشارية في الكويت ومنطقة الخليج العربي.
 

أهدافنا

هدفنا الحقيقي في "مسكان" هو حماية موارد الكويت الطبيعية وذلك من خلال العمل يدا بيد مع المجتمع المحلي والتعاون مع شركائنا أصحاب الأعمال. ولضمان سير العمل حسب المخطط الأمثل، سنبذل دوما قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أرقى مستويات الخدمة، وسنتواصل بشكل تفاعلي مع المجتمع الكويتي بكافة شراحه العمرية لنشر رسالتنا البيئية.

- أقل

القيم

القيم التي نؤمن بها

في "مسكان" ، نؤمن بأن قيمنا الأساسية هي التي تملي علينا الطريقة التي ننفذ بها أعمالنا ونقدم خدماتنا للعملاء. ولذلك تتمحور الخطوط الرئيسية لسير العمل والممارسات المهنية التي نتخذها حول هذه القيم والمباديء الأساسية الستة:

+ أكثر


الطموح

نهدف إلى التفوق على جميع التوقعات الداخلية منها كما الخارجية، وذلك لتحقيق جميع الأهداف.
 

العمل الجماعي

نعمل سويا لتحقيق طموحاتنا العملاقة في كل مشروع نقوم به، ونركز على الاستغلال الأمثل لجميع الموارد الممكنة، مع إبقاء ذهن متيقظ ومنفتح على كل جديد.
 

الابتكار

نطمح لخدمة أهل الكويت اليوم ومستقبلا، وذلك من خلال السعي الدؤوب للبحث عن أفكار متجددة وحلول أكثر إبداعا.
 

الاحترام

نعتز بما تظهرونه من ثقة بخدماتنا، ونبذل أقصى جهدنا لكسب تقديركم والمحافظة على ثقتكم بنا.
 

الفخروالاعتزاز

مهنيتنا تجعلنا نفخر بما نقدمه، ونتخذ هدفا لأنفسنا أن يشعر عملاؤنا

- أقل

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2014 مسكان

Mission & Vision

The mission

Miskan aims to build strong, long-term relationships with our partners and clients. We want to serve Kuwait with excellence, so we're passionate about keeping our standards high and our services cost-effective. We will work with you to protect Kuwait's environment, promote safer working conditions and exceed your expectations.

+ More


The vision

We want to change Kuwait for the better, allowing present and future generations to look forward to sustainable business development, a high quality of life and a clean environment. By applying our engineering knowledge to local business efforts, we hope to earn recognition as one of the best firms in Kuwait and the whole Gulf region.
 

The goals

Our ultimate goal at Miskan is to protect Kuwait's natural resources by working hand-in-hand with society and our business partners. To ensure we're on the right track, we'll always exert our best effort and provide the highest quality services. We'll also socially engage with Kuwaitis of all ages to spread our environmental message.

- Less

Values

The values

Miskan aims to build strong, long-term relationships with our partners and clients. We want to serve Kuwait with excellence, so we're passionate about keeping our standards high and our services cost-effective. We will work with you to protect Kuwait's environment, promote safer working conditions and exceed your expectations

+ More


Ambition

We aim to exceed all expectations, both internal and external, and to meet all goals.
 

Teamwork

We achieve our giant ambitions by working together on every project, using all possible resources, and staying open-minded.
 

Innovation

We serve future Kuwaitis by constantly pursuing new ideas and seeking the most creative solutions.
 

Respect

We honor your trust and confidence in our work, so we make every effort to earn and keep your respect.
 

Pride

We are professionals who take pride in our work and aim to make every client proud.
 

Excellence

We strive toward excellence in everything we do, from clear communication with clients to workplace efficiency and international safety research.

- Less

All Rights Reserved © Miskan 2014